Good advice is priceless

mattijs, voet & co

Looking for a lawyer to assist you in a court case, to mediate in times of conflict or to advise you on how to avoid litigation?

Opt for Mattijs, Voet & Co lawyers, with offices in MechelenLier and Antwerp. Many SMEs and private clients have preceded you and will tell you: “sound advice is worth its weight in gold”!

Advocatenkantoor Mattijs, Voet & Co has been synonymous with qualitative legal advice since 1985:

  • A passion for law: our lawyers love their job.  All our lawyers are specialists in their own field, enthusiastically keep pace with the latest developments in their particular branch of the law and are always happy to answer any questions you may have in relation to their particular area of expertise.
     
  • Experience: over the past 34 years, the firm has earned itself an enviable reputation. Aside from being able to draw on an excellent academic background, our lawyers never miss an opportunity to avail of further training. This means that you can bank on advice that is truly reliable, up to date and has stood the test of time.
     
  • Teamwork: within the firm itself, the lawyers work closely together. At Advocatenkantoor Mattijs, Voet & Co, you will find all the expertise under one roof and will always see the right specialist assigned to your file. No single lawyer can ever be an expert in every aspect of the law but a large team like ours can.
     
  • Reliable and honest:  in agreement with you, we select the correct strategy for every situation. Your lawyer will never lose sight of the wider cost/benefit picture. Often, there is far more to be gained from preventing a dispute ending up in court, which is where your lawyer will prove to be invaluable. As your privileged advisor, he or she will help you to prevent conflict and litigation. As a skilled mediator, your lawyer will help you to negotiate your way towards a resolution. 
     
  • Fast and accurate: thanks to its excellent infrastructure, with 3 offices in MechelenLier and Antwerp and a 28-strong team of professionals, you can rest assured that your issue is dealt with quickly and accurately. We opt for fast project management, one single point of contact for your project, and the facility to follow up your file in real time, via personalised and secure access to our client server. 
     
  • Local and international service: via our international network EUROJURIS we can bank on a reliable legal partner in all the major European cities.

Advocatenkantoor Mattijs, Voet & Co has a concrete answer to all your law-related questions and offers you a tailored solution to your day-to-day legal issues.

34 years after its foundation, Advocatenkantoor Mattijs, Voet & Co is still looking after people’s legal interests with the enthusiasm of a starter, but does so with the experience of a wise old man.

In need of a lawyer?
How does it work?
What can you expect?

Click Here

Newsletter

Want to stay informed?
(only available in Dutch)

 

Locations

Office Lier
Donk 54 - 2500 Lier

 info@advocatenkantoor-mattijs.be
 +32 (0) 3 488 46 66
 +32 (0) 3 488 43 79

 

Office Mechelen
Blarenberglaan 4/302 - 2800 Mechelen
 

Industriepark Mechelen Noord (Zone C)
 infomechelen@advocatenkantoor-mattijs.be
 +32 (0) 15 55 29 45
 +32 (0) 15 55 42 91

Office Antwerpen
Doornstraat 319 bus 1 - 2610 Antwerpen

 infoantwerpen@advocatenkantoor-mattijs.be
 +32 (0) 33 31 31 13 
 +32 (0) 3 488 43 79

 

CVBA MVRV
VAT : BE 0880.785.734
Account.nr.: BE34 6301 1812 0090
Third party account : BE96 6301 1504 6305
BIC BBRUBEBB

faire preuve de professionalisme

mattijs, voet & co

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un avocat qui vous assiste pendant un procès, qui sert de médiateur dans un conflit ou qui vous indique comment éviter des procès ?  

Optez pour Mattijs, Voet & Co advocaten, dont les bureaux sont sis à Mechelen, Lier et Antwerpen. De nombreuses PME et clients particuliers vous ont précédé et ils témoignent que « des bons conseils valent de l’or ! ».

Le cabinet d’avocats Mattijs, Voet & Co est garant depuis 1985 d’une qualité impeccable des conseils juridiques :

  • Une passion pour le droit: nos avocats aiment ce qu’ils font. Chaque avocat est spécialisé dans un domaine, suit de près les évolutions récentes en la matière et répond avec plaisir à vos questions dans le cadre de sa spécialisation.
     
  • Expérience: le cabinet s’est construit, au fil de ses 34 années d’existence, une excellente réputation. Nos avocats disposent d’un solide bagage académique et suivent continuellement des nouvelles formations. Vous pouvez ainsi compter sur un conseil fiable, à jour et soumis à une longue expérience.
     
  • Travail d’équipe : nos avocats travaillent en étroite collaboration. Le cabinet d’avocats Mattijs, Voet & Co regroupe dans un même ensemble toutes les connaissances et met à votre disposition le spécialiste compétent en la matière de votre dossier. Un avocat ne peut jamais maîtriser tous les domaines du droit. Notre vaste équipe le peut !
     
  • Fiable et honnête: nous choisissons de commun accord avec le client la bonne stratégie en fonction de chaque situation. Votre avocat n’oublie toutefois pas les coûts et les bénéfices. Parfois, vous gagnez plus en évitant un procès et votre avocat sera d’une aide précieuse dans ce cas. En tant que conseiller privilégié, votre avocat vous aide à éviter des conflits et des procès. En tant que médiateur, votre avocat vous aide à trouver une solution négociée.
     
  • Rapide et minutieux: grâce à son infrastructure, avec 3 cabinets à Mechelen, à Lier et à Antwerpen et 28 collaborateurs professionnels, vous pouvez compter sur un traitement rapide et minutieux de votre question. Nous visons une gestion de projet rapide, un seul point de contact pour votre projet et la possibilité de suivre votre dossier en temps réel via un accès personnalisé et sécurisé à notre serveur clientèle.
     
  • Service local et international : notre réseau international EUROJURIS nous permet de faire appel dans toutes les villes européennes importantes à un partenaire juridique fiable.

Le cabinet d’avocats Mattijs, Voet & Co donne une réponse concrète à toutes vos questions juridiques et propose une solution sur mesure pour vos problèmes juridiques de tous les jours.

Après 34 ans, nous travaillons chaque jour avec l’enthousiasme d’un jeune diplômé, mais avec l’expérience d’un vieux briscard.

Avez-vous besoin d'un avocat ?
Quelles sont les démarches à suivre ?
Que pouvez-vous attendre?

Cliquez ici

Bulletin

Vous voulez rester informé ?
(uniquement disponible en néerlandais)

 

Liens Populaire

Etablissements

Bureau Lier
Donk 54 - 2500 Lier

 info@advocatenkantoor-mattijs.be
 +32 (0) 3 488 46 66
 +32 (0) 3 488 43 79

 

Bureau Malines
Blarenberglaan 4/302 - 2800 Mechelen

Industriepark Mechelen Noord (Zone C)
 infomechelen@advocatenkantoor-mattijs.be
 +32 (0) 15 55 29 45
 +32 (0) 15 55 42 91

 

Bureau Anvers
Doornstraat 319 bus 1 - 2610 Antwerpen

 infoantwerpen@advocatenkantoor-mattijs.be
 +32 (0) 3 331 31 13 
 +32 (0) 3 488 43 79

 

CVBA MVRV
TVA : BE 0880.785.734
compte.: BE34 6301 1812 0090
compte carpa : BE96 6301 1504 6305
BIC BBRUBEBB